List of UK Challenger Banks

List of UK Challenger Banks

Challenger Banks, De Novo Banks, or whatever nomenclature you might want to assign them, these new banks are out to give High Street Banks in the UK are run for their money!

Bank Name

URL

Aldermore http://www.aldermore.co.uk/
ASDA Money http://money.asda.com/
Axis Bank UK http://www.axisbankuk.co.uk/
Atom Bank https://www.atombank.co.uk/
Burnley Savings and Loans https://www.burnleysavingsandloans.co.uk/
Bank of Ireland UK (Post Office) http://www.bankofirelanduk.com/corporate/about-us/
Cambridge & Counties Bank http://ccbank.co.uk/
Charter Savings Bank http://www.chartersavingsbank.co.uk/
Civilised Bank http://beingcivilised.co.uk/
FCMB UK http://www.fcmbuk.com/
Fidor Bank UK https://www.fidorbank.uk/
First Direct http://www1.firstdirect.com/1/2/
Firstsave (First Bank of
Nigeria UK Subsidiary)
http://www.firstsave.co.uk/
Hampden & Co.(previously Scoban LLC) https://www.hampdenandco.com/
Hampshire Trust Bank https://www.htb.co.uk/
Handelsbanken http://www.handelsbanken.co.uk
Harrods Bank https://www.harrodsbank.co.uk/
M & S http://bank.marksandspencer.com/
Metro Bank https://www.metrobankonline.co.uk/
Monzo (formerly Mondo) https://monzo.com/
Monese Banking https://www.monese.com/
National Australia Bank (NAB)* http://www.cbonline.co.uk/
OakNorth Bank http://www.oaknorth.com
OneSavings Bank http://www.osb.co.uk/
Paragon Bank http://www.paragonbank.co.uk/
Punjab National Bank (UK) http://www.pnbint.com/
RCI Bank https://www.rcibank.co.uk/
Secco Bank http://www.seccobank.com/
Secure Trust Bank (STB) http://www.securetrustbank.com/
Shawbrook Bank https://www.shawbrook.co.uk/
Sainsbury’s https://www.sainsburysbank.co.uk/
Starling https://starlingbank.co.uk/
State Bank of India (UK) http://www.sbiuk.com/
Tandem Bank https://tandem.co.uk/
Tesco https://www.tescobank.com/
TSB Bank http://www.tsb.co.uk/
United Bank UK http://www.ubluk.com/
Virgin Money http://uk.virginmoney.com/virgin/
Williams & Glyn http://williamsandglyn.jobs.rbs.com/pages/a-new-bank

 

NAB is selling their bank (Source)

Comments

comments

Tagged with:

3 thoughts on “List of UK Challenger Banks”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *